Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adip elit, pellentesque turpis.

Image Alt

every child

Staff Directory

  /  Staff Directory
Local: 812-232-3952
Toll free: 800-886-3952
Fax: 812-232-1731
Office hours: Monday through Friday 9AM to 5PM
Special Hours (select departments): The first Saturday of each month from 9AM to 1PM

Administration

Karen Harding                         Chief Executive Officer                    kharding@casyonline.org                    ext. 26

Brandon Halleck                      Chief Operating Officer                   bhalleck@casyonline.org                    ext. 60

Heather Stephens                    Bookkeeper                                        hstephens@casyonline.org                 ext. 23

Robin Arnott                            Administrative Assistant                 rarnott@casyonline.org                        ext. 30

 

 

Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP)

Terri Hemminghouse          CACFP Director                                    themminghouse@casyonline.org        ext. 28

Selina Bourbeau                   Food Program Coordinator                   sbourbeau@casyonline.org             ext. 27

Sherrie Snyder                      CACFP Monitor                                    ssnyder@casyonline.org                     ext. 31

 

Child Care Development Fund (CCDF)

Danielle Payne                       Program Coordinator                          dpayne@casyonline.org                        ext. 22

Danielle Barnhill                   Intake Coordinator                               dbarnhill@casyonline.org                    ext. 21

Charla Cline                            Intake Coordinator                               ccline@casyonline.org                          ext. 39

Valerie Huls                           Intake Coordinator                                vhuls@casyonline.org                          ext. 32

Lacy Cather                            Administrative Assistant                      lcather@casyonline.org                       ext. 20

 

Child Care Resource and Referral (CCR&R)

Natalie Pugh                            Director CCR&R                                   npugh@casyonline.org                         ext.35

Kristi Burkhart                        Prof. Development Coordinator       kburkhart@casyonline.org                  ext. 38

Kati Colvin                            Outreach Specialist                             kcolvin@casyonline.org                       ext. 40

Jill Erickson-Houser              Infant/Toddler Specialist                   jerickson@casyonline.org                   ext. 34

Amy Marine                             Paths to QUALITY Coach                   amarine@casyonline.org                    N/A

Danielle Riddell                      Paths to QUALITY Master Coach     driddell@casyonline.org                     ext. 25

Alisha Ehle                               Inclusion Specialist                              aehle@casyonline.org                         ext. 37

Chelsey Smith                         Professional Dev. Specialist                csmith@casyonline.org                      ext. 68

Rachael McNichols                Paths to QUALITY Coach                   rmcnichols@casyonline.org               ext. 41

Heather Campbell                  Program Support Specialist                hcampbell@casyonline.org               ext. 36

Patty Mollet                             School Age Specialist                           pmollet@casyonline.org                     ext. 51

Crystal Moore                         On My Way Pre-K  Project Mgr         cmoore@casyonline.org                     ext. 42

 

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Wabash Valley

Charly Howson                           BBBS Case Manager                          chowson@casyonline.org                ext. 53

Ann Hayes                                Site Coordinator-Clay County            ahayes@casyonline.org                     ext. 54

Emily Freeman                         BBBS Program Coordinator          efreeman@casyonline.org                    ext. 52

Sydni Mattingly                        Site Coordinator-Vigo County            smattingly@casyonline.org                 ext. 29

 

Bikes for Tykes

Jessica Murphy                          Program Coordinator                         jmurphy@casyonline.org                  ext. 63

 

iLead

Kandace Brown                           Program Coordinator                        kbrown@casyonline.org                     ext. 49

 

Out of School Club/Camp RAVE

Lindsey English                            Program Coordinator                       lenglish@casyonline.org                     ext. 49

Juvenile Alcohol & Drug Prevention Program

Holly Mullenix                          Program Coordinator                              hmullenix@casyonline.org             ext. 67

Lemonade Day

Jessica Murphy                       Program Coordinator                        jmurphy@casyonline.org                     ext. 63

Safe Kids of Vigo County

Jessica Murphy        Community Outreach/Safe Kids Coordinator     jmurphy@casyonline.org              ext. 63

 

Safe Place

Holly Mullenix                          Program Coordinator                              hmullenix@casyonline.org             ext. 67

 

Teen Court

Holly Mullenix                          Program Coordinator                               hmullenix@casyonline.org             ext. 67

 

Tobacco Prevention & Cessation/Vigo and Sullivan Counties

Libby Ray                                    Program Coordinator                      lray@casyonline.org                               ext. 64

Kristen Ridgway                            Assistant Coordinator                     kridgway@casyonline.org                       ext. 61

 

Volunteer & Service

Brittany Earl                             Community Development Director                bearl@casyonline.org                         ext. 71

every child Learn How We Help

Our Services

We're dedicated to helping parents, teachers, child care providers, and our entire community build brighter futures for children.
a

For Families

Get free help to find quality child care and learn how to apply for financial assistance.

a

For Early Care and Education

Assure quality child care, apply for grant assistance and get help with nutritious meals.

a

For the Community

Serving hundreds of local children takes a lot of local support! Learn how you can help.

Funding provided by: