Donate

Staff Directory

Chances And Services for Youth

Booker T. Washington Community Center
1101 South 13th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Local: 812-232-3952
Toll free: 800-886-3952
Fax: 812-232-1731
Office hours: Monday through Friday 9AM to 5PM
Special Hours (select departments): The first Saturday of each month from 9AM to 1PM

Administration

Karen Harding                         Chief Executive Officer                    kharding@casyonline.org                    ext. 26

Brandon Halleck                      Chief Operating Officer                   bhalleck@casyonline.org                    ext. 60

Heather Stephens                    Bookkeeper                                        hstephens@casyonline.org                 ext. 23

Robin Arnott                            Administrative Assistant                 rarnott@casyonline.org                        ext. 30

Cathy Contri                             Administrative Assistant                 ccontri@casyonline.org                        ext. 57

 

Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP)

Terri Hemminghouse          CACFP Director                                    themminghouse@casyonline.org        ext. 28

Ashanti Strader                     Food Program Coordinator                astrader@casyonline.org                      ext. 27

Sherrie Snyder                      CACFP Monitor                                    ssnyder@casyonline.org                        ext. 31

 

Child Care Development Fund (CCDF)

Danielle Payne                       Program Coordinator                          dpayne@casyonline.org                        ext. 22

Danielle Barnhill                   Intake Coordinator                               dbarnhill@casyonline.org                    ext. 21

Charla Cline                            Intake Coordinator                               ccline@casyonline.org                          ext. 39

Valerie Huls                           Intake Coordinator                                vhuls@casyonline.org                          ext. 32

Lacy Cather                            Administrative Assistant                      lcather@casyonline.org                       ext. 20

 

Child Care Resource and Referral (CCR&R)

Natalie Pugh                            Director CCR&R                                   npugh@casyonline.org                         ext.35

Kristi Burkhart                        Prof. Development Coordinator       kburkhart@casyonline.org                  ext. 38

Kati Colvin                              Outreach Specialist                               kcolvin@casyonline.org                       ext. 40

Jill Erickson-Houser              Infant/Toddler Specialist                   jerickson@casyonline.org                   ext. 34

Amy Marine                             Paths to QUALITY Coach                   amarine@casyonline.org                    N/A

Danielle Riddell                      Paths to QUALITY Master Coach     driddell@casyonline.org                     ext. 25

Alisha Ehle                               Inclusion Specialist                              aehle@casyonline.org                         ext. 37

Chelsey Smith                         Professional Dev. Specialist                csmith@casyonline.org                      ext. 68

Rachael McNichols                Paths to QUALITY Coach                   rmcnichols@casyonline.org               ext. 41

Heather Campbell                  Program Support Specialist                hcampbell@casyonline.org               ext. 36

Patty Mollet                             School Age Specialist                           pmollet@casyonline.org                     ext. 51

 

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Wabash Valley

Lindsey English                      BBBS Program Coordinator               lenglish@casyonline.org                     ext. 52

Paige Wright                            Case Manager                                        pwright@casyonline.org                     ext. 53

Bikes for Tykes

Jessica Murphy                          Program Coordinator                         jmurphy@casyonline.org                  ext. 63

 

iLead

Khrista Beliles                           Program Coordinator                        kbeliles@casyonline.org                     ext. 49

 

Out of School Club/Camp RAVE

Khrista Beliles                            Program Coordinator                       kbeliles@casyonline.org                     ext. 49

 

Safe Kids of Vigo County

Jessica Murphy        Community Outreach/Safe Kids Coordinator     jmurphy@casyonline.org              ext. 63

Safe Place

Holly Mullenix                          Program Coordinator                              hmullenix@casyonline.org             ext. 67

Teen Court

Holly Mullenix                          Program Coordinator                               hmullenix@casyonline.org             ext. 67

 

Tobacco Prevention & Cessation/Vigo and Sullivan Counties

Libby Ray                                    Program Coordinator                      lray@casyonline.org                               ext. 64

Beth Clark                                   Assistant Coordinator                     bclark@casyonline.org                           ext. 61

 

Volunteer & Service

Cathy Contri                              Administrative Assistant                 ccontri@casyonline.org                         ext. 57